Clover Jean Entertainment: My Debut Album – This is Me

Listen now to my debut album – This is me! The songs reflect the highs, lows, perceptions, observations and how I feel about the world we live in today! Basically, it’s a short compilation of my personal opinionated vision of  how life affects me.

Debut Album – This is Me by Clover Jean

Songs are available for you to buy online. Take a pick from, iTunes or Facebook. The lyrics are mine and the music is composed by Axel van Duin. It is a predominantly autobiographical vocal album. Obtain you’re FREE copy today; Like the website or sign-up to the mailing list!

This music project was made possible through the help and support of others. Recording Studio finalized the end production: mix and mastering. And big thanks to Graphic Designer who designed this website and created the CD Artwork. Why not, listen live now!

Many thanks to the following professional musicians and individuals for their creative collaboration on my debut album – This is Me!:

  • Clover Jean – jazz zangeres | vocals & Lyrics
  • Axel van Duin – Music & Bass
  • Remy Vogel – Guitar
  • Betrand Robinne – Drums
  • Thomas van Dijk – Keyboard
  • Michel Vermeulen – Recording Studio Peggy51
  • Tinman: Michel Oudendijk – CD Artwork

Do you need entertainment for your wedding or party? You can book me as well as the band for your upcoming event! Do not hesitate to contact me today.

About Clover Jean: I'm a Londoner based in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. Being a specialist celebrant | marriage officiant | wedding ceremonies MC with a gospel & soul choir is rewarding work. So, my guilty pleasures are fine dining, travel hotspots and on-line retail therapy. What's yours? Get in touch, via Instagram #cloverjeanamsterdam or Facebook. LIKE, SHARE, SPREAD THE LOVE & see you soon!

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *