Debut Album – This is Me by Clover Jean – BUY NOW

BUY NOW: Debut album – This is Me by Clover Jean Entertainment. Listen Now and Download the FULL ALBUM! Also Available on Spotify, Amazon, and iTunes.

Buy Clover Jean – This is Me for € 9,99

After a traumatic event I received the gift of self-reflection and gratefulness. Listen now to the song which reflected my highest high, lowest low and other observations of the world around me!


Debut Album – This is Me by Clover Jean

Songs are available for you to buy online. Take a pick from, iTunes or Facebook. The lyrics are mine and the music is composed by Axel van Duin. In fact, it is a predominantly autobiographical vocal album.

This music project was made possible through the help and support of others. Recording Studio finalized the end production: mix and mastering. And big thanks to Graphic Designer who designed this website and created the CD Artwork.

And last but not least, many thanks to the following professional musicians and individuals for their creative collaboration on my debut album – This is Me!:

  • Clover Jean zangeres | vocals & Lyrics
  • Axel van Duin – Music & Bass
  • Remy Vogel – Guitar
  • Betrand Robinne – Drums
  • Thomas van Dijk – Keyboard
  • Michel Vermeulen – Recording Studio Peggy51
  • Tinman: Michel Oudendijk – CD Artwork

While your here,  LISTEN NOW to the full album. Thereafter, feel free to leave your comments, questions or suggestions below. And BUY NOW the digital version of This is Me.


About Clover Jean: I'm a Londoner based in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. Being a specialist celebrant | marriage officiant | wedding ceremonies MC with a gospel & soul choir is rewarding work. So, my guilty pleasures are fine dining, travel hotspots and on-line retail therapy. What's yours? Get in touch, via Instagram #cloverjeanamsterdam or Facebook. LIKE, SHARE, SPREAD THE LOVE & see you soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *